Our Team and Mission | Old Peak Finance | Chapel Hill, NC

Our Team and Mission

Old Peak Finance exists for one simple reason: to offer tailored, transparent advice so clients can achieve their financial goals.

The financial advice industry has been broken for years. It is littered with conflicts of interest, high fees and advisors who don’t understand or particularly care about their clients. Wall Street discovered long ago that the key to making money is to mass-market expensive products, not to offer individualized advice.

The result is that too many clients pay too much, get too little and don’t achieve their financial goals.

Our mission at Old Peak Finance is to change that. Individuals and families deserve better, and the world will be a better place if more of us have a sound financial plan.

We know we cannot change the world on our own. But, the Old Peak Finance team can play a part in the solution. That’s what motivates us every day. Being there for you.

Rick-Wachter-Financial-Advisor-Retirement-Planning-old-peak-finance-chapel-hill-NC

Rick Waechter

Molly-Stanifer-Financial-Planner-Retirement-Planning-old-peak-finance-chapel-hill-NC

Molly Stanifer

CFP®, Director of Financial Planning
molly.stanifer@oldpeakfinance.com
Donna-Reaves-Financial-Advisor-Retirement-Planning-old-peak-finance-chapel-hill-NC

Donna Reaves

Katie-Villegas-Financial-Planner-Retirement-Planning-old-peak-finance-chapel-hill-NC

Katie Villegas

CFP®, CSRIC™, Financial Advisor
katie.villegas@oldpeakfinance.com
Johanna-Hammond-Financial-planning-wealth-management-old-peak-finance-chapel-hill-NC

Johanna Hammond

Client Service Associate
johanna.hammond@oldpeakfinance.com
Dan-Routh-Financial-Advisor-Retirement-Planning-old-peak-finance-chapel-hill-NC

Dan Routh

CFP®, Financial Advisor
dan.routh@oldpeakfinance.com
MaryAnne-Gucciardi-Financial-Advisor-Retirement-Planning-old-peak-finance-chapel-hill-NC

MaryAnne Gucciardi

Erin-Vickery-Financial-Advisor-Retirement-Planning-old-peak-finance-chapel-hill-NC

Erin Vickery

CFP®, Financial Advisor
erin.vickery@oldpeakfinance.com
Laura-Borowski-Financial-Retirement-Planning-old-peak-finance-chapel-hill-NC

Laura Borowski

Client Services Associate
laura.borowski@oldpeakfinance.com
Danielle-Hochstetter-Financial-Advisor-Retirement-Planning-old-peak-finance-chapel-hill-NC

Danielle Hochstetter

Financial Planning Associate
danielle.hochstetter@oldpeakfinance.com

Have Questions?

Sign up for a complimentary call. We'll listen and determine together if we can help you achieve your goals.

Scroll to Top