Who We are | Financial Planning Chapel Hill l Old Peak Financial Advisors

Our Team

Rick Waechter

Rick Waechter

Founder, CFP®, Financial Advisor
rick.waechter@oldpeakfinance.com

Molly Stanifer

CFP®, Financial Advisor
molly.stanifer@oldpeakfinance.com
Katie Villegas

Katie Villegas

CFP®, Financial Advisor
katie.villegas@oldpeakfinance.com
Old Peak Finance

Dan Routh

CFP®, Financial Advisor
dan.routh@oldpeakfinance.com

Donna Reaves

Operations Manager
donna.reaves@oldpeakfinance.com
Johanna Hammond - Old Peak Finance

Johanna Hammond

Client Service Associate
johanna.hammond@oldpeakfinance.com

Have Questions?

Sign up for a complimentary call. We'll listen and determine together if we can help you achieve your goals.

Font Resize
Scroll to Top